Your Council

Daniel Vesma | Ledbury Town Council

Daniel Vesma

Mayor

The Mayor is Chair of Full Council meetings, as well as attending civic and ceremonial functions, such as the Remembrance Sunday Parade and Ledbury’s Civic Service. The Mayor also represents Ledbury at functions outside the town.

    dvesma@ledburytowncouncil.gov.uk
    Councillor E Harvey | Ledbury Town Council

    Councillor E Harvey

    Deputy Mayor

    Member of the following Committees

    • Economic Development and Planning,  
    • Finance, Policy and General Purposes
    • Resources Committee 
    eharvey@ledburytowncouncil.gov.uk
    Councillors
    P Howells

    P Howells

    Vice Chairman of Finance, Policy and General Purposes

    Member of the following Committees;
    Economic Development and Planning
    Finance, Policy and General Purposes
    Resources Committee

    Phowells@ledburytowncouncil.gov.uk
    M Eakin

    M Eakin

    Chairman of the Finance, Policy and General Purposes Committee

    Member of the following Committees;
    Economic Development and Planning
    Finance, Policy and General Purposes
    Resources Committee

    meakin@ledburytowncouncil.gov.uk
    J Bannister

    J Bannister

    Vice Chairman of the Economic Development and Planning Committee

    Member of the following Committees;
    Economic Development and Planning
    Finance, Policy and General Purposes
    Environment and Leisure 
    Resources Committee

    jbannister@ledburytowncouncil.gov.uk
    D Knight

    D Knight

    Vice Chairman of Environment and Leisure Committee

    Member of the following Committees;
    Economic Development and Planning
    Environment and Leisure 
    Resources Committee

    dknight@ledburytowncouncil.gov.uk
    A Manns

    A Manns

    Vice Chair of Environment & Leisure Committee

    Member of the following Committees; 
    Economic Development Planning
    Environment and Leisure
    Finance and General Purposes
    Resources Committee

    amanns@ledburytowncouncil.gov.uk
    N Morris

    N Morris

    Vice Chair of the Economic Development and Planning Committee

    Member of the following Committees;
    Economic Development Planning
    Environment and Leisure
    Resources Committee

    nmorris@ledburytowncouncil.gov.uk
    D Whattler

    D Whattler

    Councillor

    Member of the following Committees;
    Environment and Leisure
    Finance and General Purposes and the Recourses 
    Resources Committee 

    dwhattler@ledburytowncouncil.gov.uk
    S Chowns

    S Chowns

    Councillor

    Member of the following Committees;
    Environment and Leisure
    Econominc Development and Planning

    Schowns@ledburytowncouncil.gov.uk
    Quick Enquiry
    By providing your contact details you consent for Ledbury Town Council to contact you regarding your enquiry
    * Required Fields