Your Council

Phillip Howells | Ledbury Town Council

Phillip Howells

Mayor

4 Brookfield Gardens, Over Ross Street, Ross-on-Wye, Herefordshire, HR9 7AT

07802 260906

phowells@ledburytowncouncil.gov.uk
John Bannister | Ledbury Town Council

John Bannister

Deputy Mayor

Pullum House, Beggars Ash, Ledbury, HR8 1LN

01531 632306

Member of the following committees 

Planning Committee 
Economy and Tourism Committee
Resources Committee 

jbannister@ledburytowncouncil.gov.uk
Councillors
Toby Auburn

Toby Auburn

Councillor

01531 632306

tauburn@ledburytowncouncil.gov.uk
Emalee Beddoes-Davis

Emalee Beddoes-Davis

Councillor

01531 632306

ebeddoes-davis@ledburytowncouncil.gov.uk
Tony Bradford

Tony Bradford

Councillor

5 Miller Craddock Way, Ledbury, HR8 2XT

01531 632306

tbradford@ledburytowncouncil.gov.uk
Stephen Chowns

Stephen Chowns

Councillor


Little Frith, Knapp Lane, Ledbury, HR8 1JD

01531 632306

Member of the following committees: 

Planning Committee
Environment and Leisure Committee 
Resources Committee 

Schowns@ledburytowncouncil.gov.uk
Matthew Eakin

Matthew Eakin

Councillor

11 Orchard Place, Ledbury, HR8 2XD

01531 632306

Member of the following committees 

Planning Committee 
Finance, Policy and General Purposes Committee 
Environment and Leisure Committee 
Resources Committee 

meakin@ledburytowncouncil.gov.uk
Elizabeth Harvey

Elizabeth Harvey

Councillor

Glen Helen, Elmsdale Rd, Ledbury, HR8 2EG

07792 882137

Member of the following committees 

Planning Committee 
Finance, Policy and General Purposes Committee 
Economy and Tourism Committee
Resources Committee 


eharvey@ledburytowncouncil.gov.uk
Malcolm Hughes

Malcolm Hughes

Chairman of the Finance, Policy and General Purposes Committee

7 Pound Close, Ledbury, HR8 2SU

01531 632306

Member of the following committees:

Planning Committee 
Finance, Policy and General Purposes Committee 
Resources Committee 

mhughes@ledburytowncouncil.gov.uk
Andy Manns

Andy Manns

Councillor

9 Poplar Close, Ledbury, HR8 2GH

01531 632306

amanns@ledburytowncouncil.gov.uk
Nick Morris

Nick Morris

Chair of the Economic Development and Planning Committee

28 The Southend, Ledbury, HR8 2EY

01531 632306

Member of the following committees 

Planning Committee 
Environment and Leisure Committee 

nmorris@ledburytowncouncil.gov.uk
Nina Shields

Nina Shields

Councillor

01531 632306

nshields@ledburytowncouncil.gov.uk
Nick Sims

Nick Sims

Councillor

07449 252121

nsims@ledburytowncouncil.gov.uk
Ewen Sinclair

Ewen Sinclair

Councillor

22 Masefield Avenue, Ledbury, HR8 1BW

01531 632306

esinclair@ledburytowncouncil.gov.uk
Dean Whattler

Dean Whattler

Councillor

5 Teme Way, Ledbury, HR8 2FQ

01531 632306

Member of the following committees 

Environment and Leisure Committee 

dwhattler@ledburytowncouncil.gov.uk
Quick Enquiry
By providing your contact details you consent for Ledbury Town Council to contact you regarding your enquiry
* Required Fields