Your Council

A Manns | Ledbury Town Council

A Manns

Mayor

9 Poplar Close, Ledbury, HR8 2GH

07428 862345

amanns@ledburytowncouncil.gov.uk
P Howells | Ledbury Town Council

P Howells

Deputy Mayor

4 Brookfield Gardens, Over Ross Street, Ross-on-Wye, Herefordshire, HR9 7AT

07802 260906


Member of the following committees 

Planning Committee 
Finance, Policy and general Purposes Committee 
Economy and Tourism
Resources
 

Phowells@ledburytowncouncil.gov.uk
Councillors
Councillor E Harvey

Councillor E Harvey

Councillor

Glen Helen, Elmsdale Rd, Ledbury, HR8 2EG

07792 882137

Member of the following committees 

Planning Committee 
Finance, Policy and General Purposes Committee 
Economy and Tourism Committee
Resources Committee 


eharvey@ledburytowncouncil.gov.uk
M Eakin

M Eakin

Chairman of the Finance, Policy and General Purposes Committee

11 Orchard Place, Ledbury, HR8 2XD

01531 6320306

Member of the following committees 

Planning Committee 
Finance, Policy and General Purposes Committee 
Environment and Leisure Committee 
Resources Committee 

meakin@ledburytowncouncil.gov.uk
J Bannister

J Bannister

Chairman of the Planning Committee

Pullum House, Beggars Ash, Ledbury, HR8 1LN

01531 632306

Member of the following committees 

Planning Committee 
Economy and Tourism Committee
Resources Committee 

jbannister@ledburytowncouncil.gov.uk
D Knight

D Knight

Vice Chair of Environment and Leisure Committee

1 Turner Court, Homend Crescent, Ledbury, HR8 1AQ

01531 632306

Member of the following committees 

Planning Committee 
Environment and Leisure Committee
Economy and Tourism Committee

dknight@ledburytowncouncil.gov.uk
N Morris

N Morris

Vice Chair of the Economic Development and Planning Committee

28 The Southend, Ledbury, HR8 2EY

01531 632306

Member of the following committees 

Planning Committee 
Environment and Leisure Committee 
Economy and Tourism Committee

nmorris@ledburytowncouncil.gov.uk
D Whattler

D Whattler

Councillor

5 Teme Way, Ledbury, HR8 2FQ

01531 632306

Member of the following committees 

Environment and Leisure Committee 

dwhattler@ledburytowncouncil.gov.uk
S Chowns

S Chowns

Chairman Environment and Leisure Committee


Little Frith, Knapp Lane, Ledbury, HR8 1J

01531 632306

Vice Chair of the Economy and Tourism Committee

Member of the following committees 

Planning Committee
Environment and Leisure Committee 
Economy and Tourism Committee
Resources Committee 

Schowns@ledburytowncouncil.gov.uk
M Hughes

M Hughes

Chairman of the Economy and Tourism Committee

7 Pound Close, Ledbury, HR8 2SU

01531 632306

Vice Chair of the Finance, Policy and General Purposes Committee 

Member of the following committees 

Planning Committee 
Finance, Policy and General Purposes Committee 
Economy and Tourism Committee
Resources Committee 

mhughes@ledburytowncouncil.gov.uk
G Troy

G Troy

Vice Chair of the Planning Committee

48 Churchill Meadow, Ledbury, HR8 2DG

01531 632306


Member of the following committees 

Planning Committee 

gtroy@ledburytowncouncil.gov.uk
A Bradford

A Bradford

Councillor

5 Miller Craddock Way, Ledbury, HR8 2XT

01531 632306

tbradford@ledburytowncouncil.gov.uk
E Sinclair

E Sinclair

Councillor

22 Masefield Avenue, Ledbury, HR8 1BW

01531 632306

esinclair@ledburytowncouncil.gov.uk
Quick Enquiry
By providing your contact details you consent for Ledbury Town Council to contact you regarding your enquiry
* Required Fields