Your Council

A Manns | Ledbury Town Council

A Manns

Mayor

amanns@ledburytowncouncil.gov.uk
P Howells | Ledbury Town Council

P Howells

Deputy Mayor

Member of the following committees 

Planning Committee 
Finance, Policy and general Purposes Committee 
Economy and Tourism
Resources
 

Phowells@ledburytowncouncil.gov.uk
Councillors
Councillor E Harvey

Councillor E Harvey

Councillor

Member of the following committees 

Planning Committee 
Finance, Policy and General Purposes Committee 
Economy and Tourism Committee
Resources Committee 


eharvey@ledburytowncouncil.gov.uk
M Eakin

M Eakin

Chairman of the Finance, Policy and General Purposes Committee

Member of the following committees 

Planning Committee 
Finance, Policy and General Purposes Committee 
Environment and Leisure Committee 
Resources Committee 

meakin@ledburytowncouncil.gov.uk
J Bannister

J Bannister

Chairman of the Planning Committee

Member of the following committees 

Planning Committee 
Economy and Tourism Committee
Resources Committee 

jbannister@ledburytowncouncil.gov.uk
D Knight

D Knight

Vice Chair of Environment and Leisure Committee

Member of the following committees 

Planning Committee 
Environment and Leisure Committee
Economy and Tourism Committee

dknight@ledburytowncouncil.gov.uk
N Morris

N Morris

Vice Chair of the Economic Development and Planning Committee

Member of the following committees 

Planning Committee 
Environment and Leisure Committee 
Economy and Tourism Committee

nmorris@ledburytowncouncil.gov.uk
D Whattler

D Whattler

Councillor

Member of the following committees 

Environment and Leisure Committee 

dwhattler@ledburytowncouncil.gov.uk
S Chowns

S Chowns

Chairman Environment and Leisure Committee

Vice Chair of the Economy and Tourism Committee

Member of the following committees 

Planning Committee
Environment and Leisure Committee 
Economy and Tourism Committee
Resources Committee 

Schowns@ledburytowncouncil.gov.uk
M Hughes

M Hughes

Chairman of the Economy and Tourism Committee

Vice Chair of the Finance, Policy and General Purposes Committee 

Member of the following committees 

Planning Committee 
Finance, Policy and General Purposes Committee 
Economy and Tourism Committee
Resources Committee 

mhughes@ledburytowncouncil.gov.uk
G Troy

G Troy

Vice Chair of the Planning Committee

Member of the following committees 

Planning Committee 

gtroy@ledburytowncouncil.gov.uk
Quick Enquiry
By providing your contact details you consent for Ledbury Town Council to contact you regarding your enquiry
* Required Fields