Herefordshire Council

Election of a District Councillor for the Ledbury South Ward

STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED

The following is a statement as to the persons nominated for the election of a District Councillor on Thursday, 2nd May 2019 for the Herefordshire Council - Ledbury South Ward.

PERSONS NOMINATED				5. REASONS FOR
1. SURNAME, OTHER NAMES IN FULL	2. HOME ADDRESS	3. DESCRIPTION (if any)	4. PROPOSER'S NAME SECONDER'S NAME	WHICH THE RETURNING OFFICER HAS DECLARED A NOMINATION INVALID
Eakin Matthew John George	11 Orchard Place, Ledbury, HR8 2XD	Liberal Democrats	B M Eakin(P), Clive Eakin(S)	
Holton Emma	Leigh Hall Farm, Leigh, Minsterley, Shropshire, SY5 0DS	Independent	J Phillips(P), Ann Beard(S)	
l'Anson Helen Ruth	(address in Herefordshire)	The Conservative Party Candidate	D J Houghton(P), Valerie Houghton(S)	
Mackness Maria Anne	(address in Herefordshire)	Labour Party	S Parker(P), M Williams(S)	

The persons opposite whose names no entry is made in column 5 have been and stand validly nominated

Dated: Thursday, 4th April 2019

Electoral Services Town Hall St Owen Street Hereford HR1 2PJ Alistair Neill Returning Officer