Herefordshire Council

Election of a District Councillor for the **Ledbury North Ward**

NOTICE OF POLL

Notice is hereby given that:

The following persons have been and stand validly nominated:

SURNAME	OTHER NAMES	HOME ADDRESS	DESCRIPTION (if any)	NAMES OF THE PROPOSER (P), SECONDER (S) AND THE PERSONS WHO SIGNED THE NOMINATION PAPER
Bufton	Karl David	(address in Herefordshire)	The Conservative Party Candidate	Ewen Sinclair(P), N J Sinclair(S), Mary Cooper, A C Bufton, N Cottam, A P Cottam, C W Nield, Clive Nield, Helen l'Anson, Julian l'Anson
Harvey	Liz	Glen Helen, 1 Elmsdale Road, Ledbury, HR8 2EG	It's Our County: Independent Organised Capable	C J Harvey(P), T Rae-Clarke(S), D L Knight, M E J Carson, D C Beason, Rosemary E Athay, David Tombs, N Forde, M A Compton, S Compton

- 2. A POLL for the above election will be held on Thursday, 2nd May 2019 between the hours of 7:00am and 10:00pm
- 3. The number to be elected is ONE

The situation of the Polling Stations and the descriptions of the persons entitled to vote at each station are set out below:

PD	Polling Station and Address	Persons entitled to vote at that station
LEN01N	53 / LEN01N, LEN02N Ledbury Community Centre (No 1), (Main Hall),	1 to 1241
	Lawnside Road, Ledbury, HR8 2AE	
LEN02N	53 / LEN01N, LEN02N Ledbury Community Centre (No 1), (Main Hall),	1 to 1047
	Lawnside Road, Ledbury, HR8 2AE	
LEN03N	54 / LEN03N Christ Church, (Church Nave), Church Lane, Wellington Heath,	1 to 390
	Ledbury, HR8 1NA	

Dated: Wednesday, 24th April 2019

Alistair Neill Returning Officer

Electoral Services Town Hall St Owen Street Hereford HR1 2PJ