LEDBURY TOWN COUNCIL

STANDING COMMITTEE MEMBERSHIP 2019/20

ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT & PLANNING

Councillor Bannister (Vice-Chair) Councillor Eakin Councillor Harvey Councillor Howells (Town Mayor ex-officio) Councillor Knight Councillor Manns Councillor Morris Councillor Vesma (Chair)

ENVIRONMENT & LEISURE

Councillor Bannister Councillor Eakin Councillor Howells (Town Mayor ex-officio) Councillor Knight (Vice-Chair) Councillor Manns Councillor Morris Councillor Whattler (Chair)

FINANCE, POLICY & GENERAL PURPOSES COMMITTEE

Councillor Bannister Councillor Eakin (Vice-Chair) Councillor Harvey (Chair) Councillor Howells Councillor Manns Councillor Whattler

RESOURCES COMMITTEE

Councillor Bannister Councillor Eakin Councillor Harvey Councillor Howells (Chair) Councillor Knight Councillor Vesma (Vice-Chair) Councillor Whattler