Town Councillors

Click on the icon below to see the Councillor Attendance Record 

2015-16

To view any councillor's profile, click on their image.


   

Councillor Debbie Baker

email: dbaker@ledburytowncouncil.gov.uk

   

Councillor A R Bradford

 

 

   

Councillor Matthew Eakin

Email: meakin@ledburytowncouncil.gov.uk

 

   

Councillor Keith Francis

  

   

Councillor Andrew Harrison

Email: aharrison@ledburytowncouncil.gov.uk

   

Councillor Liz Harvey

Email: eharvey@ledburytowncouncil.gov.uk

 

   

Councillor Jane Hopkins

Email: jhopkins@ledburytowncouncil.gov.uk

   

 

Awaiting Image

 

Councillor Phillip Howells

Email: phowells@ledburytowncouncil.gov.uk

   

 

Awaiting Image

 

Councillor Dee Knight

Email: dknight@ledburytowncouncil.gov.uk

   

 

Awaiting Image

 

Councillor Viktoria Low

Email: vlow@ledburytowncouncil.gov.uk

   

Councillor Andrew Manns

 

Email: mavmanns50@gmail.com

   

Councillor Nick Morris

Email: nmorris@ledburytowncouncil.gov.uk

   

Councillor Jayne Roberts

Email: admin@ledburytowncouncil.gov.uk

   

 

Councillor Nina Shields

Email: nshields@ledburytowncouncil.gov.uk

   

 

Awaiting Image

 

Councillor Daniel Vesma

Email: dvesma@ledburytowncouncil.gov.uk

   

Councillor Andrew Warmington

Email: awarmington@ledburytowncouncil.gov.uk

   

 

Awaiting Image

 

Councillor Dean Whattler

Email: dwhattler@ledburytowncouncil.gov.uk

   

 

 

 

Councillor Harrison Wilce

 

Email: hwilce@ledburytowncouncil.gov.uk